Background
Paypal

Home » Hypnosis & Meditation MP3's

 Checkout
Journey Through Relaxation Reviews for the product - Journey Through Relaxation (Back to product)
 
 
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Excellent CD to Recommend To Your Friends!

- 05th July 2011

I am a clinical psychologist. After 10 years of career, demanding after trainings and CPD, I had found myself been caught in secondary trauma of the patients for many years. In the difficult life's events were also pouring out in my personal life and felt myself as burnig out. This CD gave me a deep relaxation at the cellular level as I needed and felt like inwanted 'something' in my lissue was dissipated into the air. Thank You! I particularly liked her gentle loving voice and peacful pace too.

Amazing!

- 05th July 2011

I got my CD through Lorraine while attending a hypnosis session for quitting smoking. I did not think it would do alot really. Not only did the hypnosis work but the 'Journey Through Relaxation' CD worked as well.

The CD is absolutly amazing!! The gentle soothing background music with Lorraine's soft calming voice, really does send you through a wonderful journey of relaxation. You can feel your negative energy leave as positive energy enters your body. It helped me tremendously with my anxiety, stress and lack of sleep while quitting smoking and I am on the whole a lot more relaxed and stree free, I continue to listen to this CD at least once a week as it really helps me stay focused, relaxed and to maintain a positive outlook on my life.

I really cannot thank Lorraine enough for what she has done for me through the hypnosis session and this CD, my life is so much better and I'm so much healthier and happy.


Just Brilliant!!

- 05th July 2011

After reaching breaking point and feeling I would never feel calm again Lorraine's CD saved me!! It got me through the crazy, stressed days of early break up and enabled me to deal with the every day responsibilities of being a mum. Thank you Lorraine.

This CD is fantastic

- 05th July 2011

This CD is fantastic. With it's gentle soothing backround music, along with Lorraine's soft calming voice, you really are going on a 'journey through relaxation'. It helped me tremendously with my anxiety issues and gave me the confidence to explore other avenues in my life.

A Definite Must Have CD

- 05th July 2011

I found the music and Lorraine's soothing voice gave me a fantastic feeling of well being and so relaxing, I play it at least 4 times a week. I can't recommend this CD enough - it was exactly what I was looking to become - a more confident, relaxed and positive person.

A Fantastic way to Relax!

- 05th July 2011

This CD takes you through a wonderful journey of relaxation. Lorraine Irelands' calming voice leaves you with a feeling of serenity and well being. This CD helps you to accomplish positivity, increased confidence and also the ability to relax. IT REALLY WORKS!

Powerful product that delivers fantastic benefits

- 05th July 2011

I have been using this CD for several months now, it has improved my confidence in myself and allowed me to have more confidence around others. It releases my stress and I cant thank Lorraine enough for such an amazing product. Its a must.

Powerful product that delivers fantastic benefits

- 05th July 2011

I have been using this CD for several months now, it has improved my confidence in myself and allowed me to have more confidence around others. It releases my stress and I cant thank Lorraine enough for such an amazing product. Its a must.

Click to review this product

Back
Share |