Background
Paypal

Home » Hypnosis & Meditation MP3's » Hypnosis MP3's

 Checkout
The Ultimate Deep Sleep Reviews for the product - The Ultimate Deep Sleep (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

The Ultimate Deep Sleep

- 05th July 2011

This CD usually works for me and sends me to sleep.

It is marvellous to hear a woman's voice with a pleasant British accent on a sleep tape.

I do tolerate some men's voices, providing they do not sound aggressive. But I do not like most American voices, especially male voices as I usually find them difficult to understand.


Beautiful CD With Very Positive Effects

- 05th July 2011

Loved this CD, the music was beautiful and I thought her voice was very relaxing. Couldn't detect any accent she speaks in a mystical hypnotic way and seems to talk to your soul or inner being. I am sleeping like a baby now as the CD helps you to put things into perspective and helped me to deal with worries and stress in a way that no longer knocks me off balance. This CD has taught me the meaning of deep refreshing sleep. I no longer lie in my bed staring into space worrying about not sleeping I just sleep now like I must have done so when I was a baby. It's like my mind has forgotton the long long habit I had of poor sleep. So top marks for this CD.

Sleep Sweet Sleep - It works!!!

- 05th July 2011

I no longer have insomnia I'm glad to report - it's just unbelievable. I have had sleep problems for years and tried so many things the list is endless. My friend who is a GP told me to try this CD as one of her patients had overcome his insomnia by listening to this CD. I have found it incredible - it has given me more than I could have ever dreamed - and talking about dreams - I'm having plenty - it did the trick for me - I hope this review will help other people who are suffering as a product like this is rare - a find - I know one size does not fit all but I can only speak for my own experience and mine was and still is a highly positive one - Lorraine Ireland is an earth angel.

A Miracle - Sleep At Last

- 05th July 2011

Lorraine has helped me more than she could ever imagine and I thank her so much for helping me to turn my life around. I have undergone massive lifestyle changes over the last 2 years and with the stress of everything my sleep patterns went crazy and I guess you could say I was suffering from insomnia for over 9 months and felt physically and mentally drained everyday. I was prescribed tablets from the doctors but they did not help. I am very happy to say that since listening to Lorraine's CD I no longer have sleep problems. The CD has been my lifesaver and miracle. I would highly recommend this CD to anyone who has problems sleeping. The music is so calming and Lorraine's voice is like listening to an angel. I have no idea how she manages to use her voice is such a way that every part of your mind and body just automatically relaxes to such a deep level like I have never experienced in the whole of my life. As a result of listening to the CD not only has my sleep patterns returned to a normal healthy level but I am so much more relaxed and calm about life in general. I used to worry but I no longer do so - the results for me personally have been absolutely amazing. This CD should be given in doctors surgeries instead of medication. I cannot recommend this CD enough. Anyone out there suffering must buy this CD.

The Ultimate Deep Sleep

- 05th July 2011

This is a wonderful product it really works right from the first time you use it. I have also used this CD on my child, who has problems sleeping and it worked a treat. I recommend this CD to anyone who has sleep problems. An excellent product Lorraine, I look forward to the next CD. You couldn't try a slimming one could you???

This CD worked...at last...sleep...feels so good...

- 05th July 2011

I initially felt really sceptical about this... I've not been sleeping for months and months, I was slowly becoming a complete bore. The first night I tried this I only remember thinking about colours then I woke up and it was the morning!!!!!! I'd slept the whole night for the first time in ages and it felt so good. It must of been this CD - If anyone out there knows the pain of not sleeping accompanied with the continual mental anguish all through the night? Get this CD!

SLEEP, SLEEP, SLEEP

- 05th July 2011

I have been a fan of Lorraine's since visiting her for hypnotherapy about three years ago. With her soft voice, Lorraine has the knack of making you feel relaxed and comfortable, both in person and through her CD's and she has been the one person who has made me realise where my insecurities derived from and helped me to become the person I am today - something I will always be grateful for.

Her CD's are focussed so much on you, the listener, you will feel that Lorraine is in the room with you. I have purchased 'Journey Through Relaxation' and 'The Ultimate Deep Sleep' and can honestly say that I experience such deep sleep when I listen to both of these and wake up feeling so refreshed. 'The Ultimate Deep Sleep' takes it one step further in helping you to retrain your sleep patterns and if you want to wake up feeling refreshed, confident and with an inner calm like you have never experienced before, this is the CD for you.


Helped me to Sleep Soundly

- 05th July 2011

This CD is wonderful and it helped me to sleep soundly for the first time in many months. Lorraine Ireland uses a gentle, soothing voice to guide this very effective CD. It will definitely work for most people if it worked for me.

Helped me to Sleep Soundly

- 05th July 2011

This CD is wonderful and it helped me to sleep soundly for the first time in many months. Lorraine Ireland uses a gentle, soothing voice to guide this very effective CD. It will definitely work for most people if it worked for me.

Click to review this product

Back
Share |