Background
Paypal

Home » Hypnosis & Meditation MP3's

 Checkout
You Can Be Slim Forever Reviews for the product - You Can Be Slim Forever (Back to product)
 
 
9 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

No More Boring Salads For Me!!!

- 05th July 2011

I have been using this CD for six weeks and I am amazed at how I no longer think about food. When it's in the comfort of your own home with headphones on???? AS long as it works, and it does for me. I have lost a stone simply by not giving in to my cravings. Eating three meals a day with no snacking inbetween comes naturally now, thanks to the power of hypnotic suggestion.

Lorraine Is Great

- 05th July 2011

I have just completed a course with Lorraine to lose weight and in 3 weeks I have lost nearly 7lbs, I would recommend anyone to buy the CD's or make an appointment with Lorraine, she has changed my eating habits for life, I feel more confident, Thank you Lorraine XXX

Losing Weight and Not On A Diet - FABULOUS !!!!

- 05th July 2011

Celebs are turning to hypnosis to lose weight so I thought I would give it a go too especially after seeing how much weight my cousin has lost through hypnosis - Lilly Allen looks great and so do I now and the most fab thing is that I am not on a diet - just eating the way nature intended me to eat like the CD has programmed me. I really do not think about food in between meals and it's weird but I don't have the urge to finish everything off my plate; when I'm satisfied I stop simple as!!! no cravings and no feeding emotions anymore - I automatically recognise the difference between true hunger and emotional craving for food - I can deal with my emotions now - feel like a new person - so glad I bumped into my cousin I hadn't seen for years who too has lost loads of weight with this CD. A winner for sure - I always feel so chilled out and in control after listening to the CD - the words are so encouraging and really stay with you like they are part of you, her voice is very calming and the music is very therapeutical !!!

Brilliant

- 05th July 2011

Does it work? Absolutely! I don't know how it works because I don't always remember everything she says but the information is stored in the sub-concious.

I have tried all sorts of diets to lose weight, but have always felt deprived and hungry. This CD has changed all that. I no longer crave for food or over eat. Her voice can be very addictive, it's very calming. I can see this CD working for anyone who wants to lose weight steadily and keep it off.


A Powerful Tool

- 05th July 2011

For years I have suffered from obesity and despite trying every type of diet pill and method on the market, I managed to lose some weight only to put it straight back on. This CD changed my whole approach to food and the way I thought about myself. My weight loss has been steady but consistent and I am continuing to lose weight and like myself again. I always thought about dieting as counting the calories or measuring the quantity never about myself first. Thank you Lorraine, for the first time in many years I have started to enjoy my life and me again, the CD really is an education and a powerful tool for the mind.

To Say This CD Is Powerful Is An Understatement!!! WOW

- 05th July 2011

I have to say I was not sure what to expect because I have tried everything and this was a last resort. I have been listening to this CD with the most amazing results. The weight is just dropping off me and I am not on a diet. For the first time in my life I am not constantly thinking about what I am going to have for my next meal. Food for me now is just a normal experience that I do 3 times a day to survive, which is unbelievable because I used to constantly pick and snack in between meals. I used to eat until I was stuffed and now it feels so bizarre because I stop eating when I get a satisfied feeling which the CD has told me - I can now put left over food in the bin and not wear it. Just like the CD says I never feel deprived - I always feel satisfied - I feel for the first time in my life like I am totally in control of my eating - food no longer controls me - I used to be a chocoholic now the stuff no longer interests me, I can hardly believe it myself but I now walk past chocolate in the shops and think to myself - "I used to eat that garbage". I can highly recommend this CD to anyone with a weight problem - dont take my word for it try it for yourself - I cannot thank Lorraine enough for changing my life so drastically in such a short space of time.

Slim Forever - Really Works For Me

- 05th July 2011

I have tried lots of ways to lose weight. My problem is I like my puddings and chocolate. On the first day I used this CD, I said no to snacks and puddings. I have turned down biscuits, chocolates. In fact I carried round in my bag some Cadbury Hero's for over a week without being tempted to eat them. I lost 4 pounds the first week, 3 the second, and am now gradually losing more. It is easy to use, you just need to find 50 minutes a day for the first week, and then gradually less time. I thoroughly recommend this CD.

This CD Has Turned My Life Around, Slimmer & More Confident

- 05th July 2011

I had tried many different diets before i tried this CD, I was sceptical at first, I have tried so many different methods before, but this really does work, I was totally amazed at how it made me feel. I felt full after my meals with no desire what so ever to pick and munch in between like I normally do. I lost 9 pounds during the first week as my body seemed to really enjoy this new found energy this was giving me. I am still losing weight and I feel fantastic in myself, thank you Lorraine, her CD's are amazing and a must for anyone that wants to turn their life around, thanks again, from the new me.

This CD Has Turned My Life Around, Slimmer & More Confident

- 05th July 2011

I had tried many different diets before i tried this CD, I was sceptical at first, I have tried so many different methods before, but this really does work, I was totally amazed at how it made me feel. I felt full after my meals with no desire what so ever to pick and munch in between like I normally do. I lost 9 pounds during the first week as my body seemed to really enjoy this new found energy this was giving me. I am still losing weight and I feel fantastic in myself, thank you Lorraine, her CD's are amazing and a must for anyone that wants to turn their life around, thanks again, from the new me.

Click to review this product

Back
Share |